Is Anybody Out There?

Just popping outta my hole in the ground for a split second, ’cause that’s about all the time I have. HOWEVER, I couldn’t let this wonderful opportunity slide. A dear writer friend of mine has been kind enough to feature Write Naked! on her blog page. She says some very nice things about it, too.

Kathi is a fine writer, and hardly needs what’s in the textbook (except for the chapters on commas and semi-colons), so I doubly appreciate her willingness to take the time not only to read it, but to comment on it as well.

So, everyone, please head on over to Kathi’s website. Sign up to get her future posts, and find out what you’ve been missing in the wonderful world of humorous textbooks. That’s right, I said humorous textbooks. For real!

Here’s the link:

More soon, I swear. Go here; read this!

–Josh

About joshlangston

Grateful and well-loved husband, happy grandparent, novelist, editor, and teacher. My life plate is full, and I couldn't be happier. Anything else I might add would be anticlimactic. Cheers!
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Is Anybody Out There?

  1. kathils says:

    Aw, shucks. Such nice comments. 😀 If I’m remembered for nothing else, it will be my abuse of the comma and semi-colon.

  2. Ok! I will wander over 🙂

  3. Josh, did you mean to link to your own blog? I will try to reach your friend’s blog through her Gravitar.

  4. joshlangston says:

    Oops. There I go, sleep-posting again. Link now fixed. Thank you, eagle-eyed readers!

  5. Great review! Glad she did not include the nudie shots 😉.

Leave a Reply

