We interrupt this program….

While I’m sure my loyal blog followers have been holding their collective breath in anticipation of another chapter in the “How to Write a Novel” series, I feel compelled to stretch out my holiday hiatus with a bit of publishing news. I’ve actually finished, and published, another novel! PIP cover fullA Primitive in Paradise, book three in the Little Primitive series, is now available from Janda Books. Kindle and other e-book versions will be available fairly soon, and I’m working on a BookBub promotion for the whole series.

Yep, little Mato is back, and his attitude and outlook haven’t changed a bit, even though he’s been kicked out of his tribe and accused of murder, among other things. Like the first two books in the series, A Primitive in Paradise is an entertaining read chock full of oddball characters, twisty plot thingies, and settings all right-thinking readers would love to explore (on someone else’s dime, of course).cant-keep-a-Secret

If you’re interested, you can find a copy here along with pretty much everything else I have in print. If you haven’t had a chance to read either of the first two volumes– Wait. What? You haven’t read the first two volumes yet?

Sheesh!

There’s still time to fix that. Go here and scroll down ’til you find A Little Primitive. I promise you won’t regret it. If anything, you’ll be after me to get busy on book four.

About joshlangston

Grateful and well-loved husband, happy grandparent, novelist, editor, and teacher. My life plate is full, and I couldn't be happier. Anything else I might add would be anticlimactic. Cheers!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to We interrupt this program….

  1. Moto Jensen says:

    Way to go, Mr. Josh Man! Hold the bitters and 3 cherries for me!

  2. dorisreidy says:

    Congratulations! And special kudos to getting this all wrapped up over the holidays.

  3. Karen Boyce says:

    Congrats on your latest Mato novel – can’t wait to get my copy!

Leave a Reply

